Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

Displaying 151 - 175 of 195

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
07/17/16 Joshua, Devoted Servant of God Justin Brewer Biblical Characters N/A Sun AM 045-jbrewer-joshua_devoted_servant.mp3
07/10/16 Be Not Deceived Justin Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 044-jbrewer_do_not_be_deceived.mp3
07/03/16 The Deity of Christ Justin Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 043-jbrewer_deity_of_christ.mp3
06/26/16 Studying 1 Corinthians, Part 5: Self Denial Justin Brewer Sermon Series Studying 1 Corinthians Sun AM 042-jbrewer_self_denial.mp3
06/19/16 Studying 1 Corinthians, Part 4: The Temple of the Holy Spirit Justin Brewer Sermon Series Studying 1 Corinthians Sun AM 041-jbrewer_temple_of_holy_spirit.mp3
06/12/16 Examining Philippians, Part 4: Conduct Worthy of the Gospel Kris Brewer Sermon Series Examining Philippians Sun AM 040-kbrewer-conduct_worthy_gospel.mp3
06/05/16 Studying 1 Corinthians, Part 3: The Judgments of Men Justin Brewer Sermon Series Studying 1 Corinthians Sun AM 039-jbrewer_Judgments_of_men.mp3
05/29/16 Thinking About Thinking Joe Olson Visiting Preachers N/A Sun AM 038-jolson-thinking_about_thinking.mp3
05/22/16 Examining Philippians, Part 3: The Christian Attitude Kris Brewer Sermon Series Examining Philippians Sun AM 037-kbrewer-christian_attitude.mp3
05/15/16 Studying 1 Corinthians, Part 2: Church Discipline Justin Brewer Sermon Series Studying 1 Corinthians Sun AM 036-jbrewer-church_discipline.mp3
05/08/16 Examining Philippians, Part 2: Paul's Continued Prayer for the Philippians Kris Brewer Sermon Series Examining Philippians Sun AM 035-kbrewer-paul_continued_prayer.mp3
05/01/16 Studying 1 Corinthians, Part 1: Problems in Corinth Justin Brewer Sermon Series Studying 1 Corinthians Sun AM 034-jbrewer-problems_in_corinth.mp3
04/24/16 Examining Philippians, Part 1: Paul's Prayer for the Philippians Kris Brewer Sermon Series Examining Philippians Sun AM 032-kbrewer-paul_pray_philippians.mp3
04/03/16 The Necessity of Obedience Justin Brewer Obedience N/A Sun AM 032-jbrewer-necessity_of_obedience.mp3
03/27/16 Voices From the Stands Kris Brewer Sermon N/A Sun AM 031-kbrewer-voices_from_the_stands.mp3
03/20/16 Overview of Hebrews Ryan Hasty Visiting Preachers N/A Sun AM 030-rhasty_overview_hebrews.mp3
03/13/16 Exceedingly Great and Precious Promises Kris Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 029-kbrewer_great_promises.mp3
02/28/16 Bearing Fruit Kris Brewer Faith and Faithfulness N/A Sun AM 028-kbrewer-bearing_fruit.mp3
02/21/16 Let Him Have His Way Justin Brewer Faith and Faithfulness N/A Sun AM 027-jbrewer-have_his_way.mp3
02/14/16 Be Strong and Courageous Kris Brewer Faith and Faithfulness N/A Sun AM 026-kbrewer-strong_and_good_courage.mp3
02/07/16 Respecting God Justin Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 025-jbrewer-respecting_god.mp3
01/31/16 The People Had a Mind to Work Kris Brewer Faith and Faithfulness N/A Sun AM 024-kbrewer-people_mind_to_work.mp3
01/24/16 The Power of Prayer Justin Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 023-jbrewer-power_of_prayer.mp3
01/17/16 Resolutions That Matter Kris Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 022-kbrewer-resolutions_that_matter.mp3
12/13/15 In The Beginning... Kris Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 021-kbrewer-in_the_beginning.mp3

Displaying 151 - 175 of 195

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.