Visiting Preachers

Visiting Preachers

Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
07/14/19 Pleasing God in Edification: Part 2 Carl Morgan N/A Sun AM 0169-cmorgan-Pleasing_God_edification_pt2.mp3
07/14/19 Pleasing God in Edification: Part 1 Carl Morgan N/A Sun AM 0168-cmorgan-Pleasing_God_edification_class.mp3
06/23/19 Challenges for Christians David Brewer N/A Sun AM 0167-dbrewer-challenges_for_christians.mp3
11/04/18 The World's Wealthiest People David Brewer N/A Sun AM 137-dbrewer-Worlds_wealthiest_people.mp3
10/14/18 Intimidation David Brewer N/A Sun AM 134-dbrewer-intimidation.mp3
08/05/18 Be Faithful Until Death Brad Sullivan N/A Sun AM 124-bsullivan-be_faithful_until_death.mp3
06/10/18 Lessons From Noah Steve Hardin N/A Sun AM 120-shardin-Lessons_from_noah.mp3
06/10/18 Unorthodox Characters in the Judges Ryan Hasty N/A Sun Bible Study 119-rhasty-Unique_characters_judges.mp3
01/21/18 Choose Good David Brewer N/A Sun AM 104-dbrewer-Choose_Good.mp3
12/10/17 Looking For Something Better Johnny Stringer N/A Sun AM 102-jstringer-Looking_For_Something_Better.mp3
08/13/17 Walking in the Light Johnny Stringer N/A Sun AM 087-jstringer_walking_in_light.mp3
10/16/16 God is Faithful David Brewer N/A Sun AM 058-dbrewer-god_is_faithful.mp3
05/29/16 Thinking About Thinking Joe Olson N/A Sun AM 038-jolson-thinking_about_thinking.mp3
03/20/16 Overview of Hebrews Ryan Hasty N/A Sun AM 030-rhasty_overview_hebrews.mp3
  • Visiting preachers PODCAST

  • Get the latest visiting preachers delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.