Sermon Series

Sermon Series

Displaying 1 - 25 of 73

Page 1 2 3


Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
04/26/20 One Baptism: Part 3 Kris Brewer Baptism Sun AM 0172-kbrewer-onebaptism3.mp3
03/15/20 One Baptism: Part 2 Kris Brewer Baptism Sun AM 0171-kbrewer-onebaptism2.mp3
03/08/20 One Baptism: Part 1 Kris Brewer Baptism Sun AM 0170-kbrewer-onebaptism1.mp3
08/18/19 Persecution and Suffering Kris Brewer Studies in 1 Peter Sun AM 0177-jbrewer-1PeterPersecution.mp3
08/11/19 I AM the Way, the Truth and the Life Kris Brewer I AM Statements of Jesus Sun AM 0176-kbrewer-IAMtheWay.mp3
08/04/19 Submission Justin Brewer Studies in 1 Peter Sun AM 0175-jbrewer-1PeterSubmission.mp3
07/28/19 I AM the Good Shepherd: Part 2 Kris Brewer I AM Statements of Jesus Sun AM 0174-kbrewer-goodshepherd2.mp3
07/21/19 I AM the Good Shepherd: Part 1 Kris Brewer I AM Statements of Jesus Sun AM 173-kbrewer-goodshepherd1.mp3
06/09/19 I AM the True Vine Kris Brewer I AM Statements of Jesus Sun AM 0166-kbrewer-I_am_vine.mp3
06/02/19 I AM the Light of the World Kris Brewer I AM Statements of Jesus Sun AM 0165-kbrewer-I_am_light.mp3
05/26/19 A Chosen People Justin Brewer Studies in 1 Peter Sun AM 0164-jbrewer-a_chosen_people.mp3
05/19/19 Obtaining the Inheritance Justin Brewer Studies in 1 Peter Sun AM 0163-jbrewer-obtaining_the_inheritance.mp3
05/12/19 I AM the Bread of Life Kris Brewer I AM Statements of Jesus Sun AM 0162-kbrewer-I_am_bread.mp3
05/05/19 I AM Kris Brewer I AM Statements of Jesus Sun AM 0161-kbrewer-I_am.mp3
03/10/19 Sermon on the Mount: Final Admonitions Kris Brewer the Sermon on the Mount Sun AM 0153-kbrewer-final_admonitions.mp3
02/10/19 Sermon on the Mount: Judge Not Kris Brewer the Sermon on the Mount Sun AM 0150-kbrewer-Judge_not.mp3
01/27/19 Sermon on the Mount: Seek First... Kris Brewer the Sermon on the Mount Sun AM 0148-kbrewer-seek_first.mp3
01/13/19 Sermon on the Mount: Living For Heaven Kris Brewer the Sermon on the Mount Sun AM 0146-kbrewer-living_for_heaven.mp3
12/16/18 Fruit of the Spirit: Meekness and Self Control Justin Brewer Fruit of the Spirit Sun AM 0144-jbrewer-FS_meekness_self_control.mp3
12/09/18 Sermon on the Mount: When You Pray Kris Brewer the Sermon on the Mount Sun AM 143-kbrewer-when_you_pray.mp3
12/02/18 Fruit of the Spirit: Faithfulness Justin Brewer Fruit of the Spirit Sun AM 141-jbrewer-FS_faithfulness.mp3
11/25/18 Sermon on the Mount: Charitable Deeds Kris Brewer the Sermon on the Mount Sun AM 140-kbrewer-SM_Charitable_Deeds.mp3
11/18/18 Fruit of the Spirit: Kindness And Goodness Justin Brewer Fruit of the Spirit Sun AM 139-jbrewer-FS_Kindness_goodness.mp3
10/28/18 Sermon on the Mount: More Righteous than the Pharisees Kris Brewer the Sermon on the Mount Sun AM 136-kbrewer-SM_More_Righteous.mp3
10/21/18 Fruit of the Spirit: Longsuffering Kris Brewer Fruit of the Spirit Sun AM 135-jbrewer-FSLongsuffering.mp3

Displaying 1 - 25 of 73

Page 1 2 3


  • Sermon series PODCAST

  • Get the latest sermon series delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.