Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

Displaying 1 - 25 of 176

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
04/26/20 One Baptism: Part 3 Kris Brewer Sermon Series Baptism Sun AM 0172-kbrewer-onebaptism3.mp3
03/15/20 One Baptism: Part 2 Kris Brewer Sermon Series Baptism Sun AM 0171-kbrewer-onebaptism2.mp3
03/08/20 One Baptism: Part 1 Kris Brewer Sermon Series Baptism Sun AM 0170-kbrewer-onebaptism1.mp3
08/18/19 Persecution and Suffering Kris Brewer Sermon Series Studies in 1 Peter Sun AM 0177-jbrewer-1PeterPersecution.mp3
08/11/19 I AM the Way, the Truth and the Life Kris Brewer Sermon Series I AM Statements of Jesus Sun AM 0176-kbrewer-IAMtheWay.mp3
08/04/19 Submission Justin Brewer Sermon Series Studies in 1 Peter Sun AM 0175-jbrewer-1PeterSubmission.mp3
07/28/19 I AM the Good Shepherd: Part 2 Kris Brewer Sermon Series I AM Statements of Jesus Sun AM 0174-kbrewer-goodshepherd2.mp3
07/21/19 I AM the Good Shepherd: Part 1 Kris Brewer Sermon Series I AM Statements of Jesus Sun AM 173-kbrewer-goodshepherd1.mp3
07/14/19 Pleasing God in Edification: Part 2 Carl Morgan Visiting Preachers N/A Sun AM 0169-cmorgan-Pleasing_God_edification_pt2.mp3
07/14/19 Pleasing God in Edification: Part 1 Carl Morgan Visiting Preachers N/A Sun AM 0168-cmorgan-Pleasing_God_edification_class.mp3
06/23/19 Challenges for Christians David Brewer Visiting Preachers N/A Sun AM 0167-dbrewer-challenges_for_christians.mp3
06/09/19 I AM the True Vine Kris Brewer Sermon Series I AM Statements of Jesus Sun AM 0166-kbrewer-I_am_vine.mp3
06/02/19 I AM the Light of the World Kris Brewer Sermon Series I AM Statements of Jesus Sun AM 0165-kbrewer-I_am_light.mp3
05/26/19 A Chosen People Justin Brewer Sermon Series Studies in 1 Peter Sun AM 0164-jbrewer-a_chosen_people.mp3
05/19/19 Obtaining the Inheritance Justin Brewer Sermon Series Studies in 1 Peter Sun AM 0163-jbrewer-obtaining_the_inheritance.mp3
05/12/19 I AM the Bread of Life Kris Brewer Sermon Series I AM Statements of Jesus Sun AM 0162-kbrewer-I_am_bread.mp3
05/05/19 I AM Kris Brewer Sermon Series I AM Statements of Jesus Sun AM 0161-kbrewer-I_am.mp3
04/28/19 They Think Us Strange... Justin Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 0160-jbrewer-They_think_us_strange.mp3
04/21/19 Polluting the World Justin Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 0159-jbrewer-polluting_the_world.mp3
04/14/19 Christianity: Emotional or Intellectual? Kris Brewer Faith and Faithfulness N/A Sun AM 0158-kbrewer-christianity_emotional_intellectual.mp3
04/07/19 Turning the World Upside Down Kris Brewer Evangelism N/A Sun AM 0157-kbrewer-turning_world_upside_down.mp3
03/31/19 Hacking Agag to Pieces Kris Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 0156-kbrewer-hacking_agag.mp3
03/24/19 Epaphroditus: Man of Example Kris Brewer Biblical Characters N/A Sun AM 0155-kbrewer-epaphroditus.mp3
03/17/19 God's Power Justin Brewer Faith and Faithfulness N/A Sun AM 0154-jbrewer-Gods_power.mp3
03/10/19 Sermon on the Mount: Final Admonitions Kris Brewer Sermon Series the Sermon on the Mount Sun AM 0153-kbrewer-final_admonitions.mp3

Displaying 1 - 25 of 176

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.