Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

Displaying 1 - 25 of 140

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
12/02/18 Fruit of the Spirit: Faithfulness Justin Brewer Sermon Series Fruit of the Spirit Sun AM 141-jbrewer-FS_faithfulness.mp3
11/25/18 Sermon on the Mount: Charitable Deeds Kris Brewer Sermon Series the Sermon on the Mount Sun AM 140-kbrewer-SM_Charitable_Deeds.mp3
11/18/18 Fruit of the Spirit: Kindness And Goodness Justin Brewer Sermon Series Fruit of the Spirit Sun AM 139-jbrewer-FS_Kindness_goodness.mp3
11/11/18 Open Our Eyes Justin Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 138-jbrewer-Open_Our_Eyes.mp3
11/04/18 The World's Wealthiest People David Brewer Visiting Preachers N/A Sun AM 137-dbrewer-Worlds_wealthiest_people.mp3
10/28/18 Sermon on the Mount: More Righteous than the Pharisees Kris Brewer Sermon Series the Sermon on the Mount Sun AM 136-kbrewer-SM_More_Righteous.mp3
10/21/18 Fruit of the Spirit: Longsuffering Kris Brewer Sermon Series Fruit of the Spirit Sun AM 135-jbrewer-FSLongsuffering.mp3
10/14/18 Intimidation David Brewer Visiting Preachers N/A Sun AM 134-dbrewer-intimidation.mp3
10/07/18 Fruit of the Spirit: Joy And Peace Justin Brewer Sermon Series Fruit of the Spirit Sun AM 133-jbrewer-FSJoyPeace.mp3
09/30/18 Sermon on the Mount: Fulfilling the Old Law Kris Brewer Sermon Series the Sermon on the Mount Sun AM 132-kbrewer-SM_fulfilling_OT.mp3
09/23/18 Fruit of the Spirit: Love Justin Brewer Sermon Series Fruit of the Spirit Sun AM 131-jbrewer-FSLove.mp3
09/16/18 Dealing With Frustration Justin Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 130-jbrewer-dealing_with_frustration.mp3
09/09/18 Sermon on the Mount: Salt of the Earth, Light of the World Kris Brewer Sermon Series the Sermon on the Mount Sun AM 129-kbrewer-SMSalt_of_the_earth.mp3
09/02/18 Sermon on the Mount: Beatitudes, Part 2 Kris Brewer Sermon Series the Sermon on the Mount Sun AM 128-kbrewer-SMbeatitudes2.mp3
08/26/18 Perspective of Temptations Justin Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 127-jbrewer-perspective_of_tempations.mp3
08/19/18 Sermon on the Mount: Beatitudes, Part 1 Kris Brewer Sermon Series the Sermon on the Mount Sun AM 126-kbrewer-SMbeatitudes1.mp3
08/12/18 A Rebellious Attitude Justin Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 125-jbrewer_a_rebellious_attitude.mp3
08/05/18 Be Faithful Until Death Brad Sullivan Visiting Preachers N/A Sun AM 124-bsullivan-be_faithful_until_death.mp3
07/22/18 Fear of Offending Justin Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 122-jbrewer-afraid_of_offending.mp3
07/15/18 Studies in 1 Peter, Part 3: A Chosen Generation Kris Brewer Sermon Series Studies in 1 Peter Sun AM 121-kbrewer-chosen_generation.mp3
06/10/18 Lessons From Noah Steve Hardin Visiting Preachers N/A Sun AM 120-shardin-Lessons_from_noah.mp3
06/10/18 Unorthodox Characters in the Judges Ryan Hasty Visiting Preachers N/A Sun Bible Study 119-rhasty-Unique_characters_judges.mp3
06/03/18 Studies in 1 Peter, Part 2: Love Life and See Good Days Kris Brewer Sermon Series Studies in 1 Peter Sun AM 118-kbrewer-Love_life.mp3
05/27/18 Dealing With Trials Justin Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 117-jbrewer-dealing_with_trials.mp3
05/20/18 Studies in 1 Peter, Part 1: Be Holy! Kris Brewer Sermon Series Studies in 1 Peter Sun AM 116-kbrewer-be_holy.mp3

Displaying 1 - 25 of 140

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your iPod/MP3 player or computer.

  • Subscribe with iTunes or through our RSS feed.