Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

Displaying 1 - 25 of 195

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
04/26/20 One Baptism: Part 3 Kris Brewer Sermon Series Baptism Sun AM 0172-kbrewer-onebaptism3.mp3
03/15/20 One Baptism: Part 2 Kris Brewer Sermon Series Baptism Sun AM 0171-kbrewer-onebaptism2.mp3
03/08/20 One Baptism: Part 1 Kris Brewer Sermon Series Baptism Sun AM 0170-kbrewer-onebaptism1.mp3
12/29/19 Blessings and Contentment Justin Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 0196-jbrewer-blessings_and_contentment.mp3
12/22/19 Peter: Fall and Rise of a Good Man, Part 2 Kris Brewer Biblical Characters N/A Sun AM 0195-kbrewer-fall_and_rise_2.mp3
12/15/19 Peter: Fall and Rise of a Good Man, Part 1 Kris Brewer Biblical Characters N/A Sun AM 0194-kbrewer-fall_and_rise_1.mp3
12/08/19 Providence of God Justin Brewer Faith and Faithfulness N/A Sun AM 0193-jbrewer-providence.mp3
12/01/19 How Satan Tries to Get Men Into Hell Kris Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 0192-kbrewer-Satan_men_into_hell.mp3
11/24/19 Great Praises to the Lord Justin Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 0191-jbrewer-Great_Praises.mp3
11/17/19 How God Tries to Keep Us Out of Hell Kris Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 0190-kbrewer-how_god_tries_to_keep.mp3
11/10/19 Faith in Adversity Justin Brewer Faith and Faithfulness N/A Sun AM 0189-jbrewer-faith_in_adversity.mp3
11/03/19 Daniel and the Lion's Den Kris Brewer Biblical Characters N/A Sun AM 0188-kbrewer-daniel_lions_den.mp3
10/27/19 Why Do Christians Obey the Gospel? Justin Brewer Faith and Faithfulness N/A Sun AM 0187-jbrewer-why_christians_obey.mp3
10/20/19 Defeating Temptation Kris Brewer Faith and Faithfulness N/A Sun AM 0186-kbrewer-defeating_temptation.mp3
10/13/19 The One Gospel Justin Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 0185-jbrewer-one_gospel.mp3
10/06/19 Submitting to God Kris Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 0184-kbrewer-submitting_to_god.mp3
09/29/19 Old vs. New: Pt 2 Justin Brewer Sermon Series Old Vs. New Sun AM 0183-jbrewer-oldvsnew_2.mp3
09/22/19 Are You a Trampled Spring? Wayne Teel Visiting Preachers N/A Sun AM 0182-wTeel-Are_You_a_Trampled_Spring.mp3
09/15/19 Old vs. New: Part 1 Justin Brewer Sermon Series Old Vs. New Sun AM 0181-jbrewer-oldvsnew_1.mp3
09/08/19 Overcoming Discouragement Kris Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 0180-kbrewer-overcoming_discouragement.mp3
09/01/19 Workers in the Garden Justin Brewer The Church N/A Sun AM 0179-JBrewer-Workers_in_the_Garden.mp3
08/25/19 Picture of the Penitent Kris Brewer General Sermons N/A Sun AM 0178-kbrewer-Picture_Of_the_Penitent.mp3
08/18/19 Persecution and Suffering Kris Brewer Sermon Series Studies in 1 Peter Sun AM 0177-jbrewer-1PeterPersecution.mp3
08/11/19 I AM the Way, the Truth and the Life Kris Brewer Sermon Series I AM Statements of Jesus Sun AM 0176-kbrewer-IAMtheWay.mp3
08/04/19 Submission Justin Brewer Sermon Series Studies in 1 Peter Sun AM 0175-jbrewer-1PeterSubmission.mp3

Displaying 1 - 25 of 195

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.