Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

Displaying 126 - 150 of 195

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
02/05/17 Worship, Part 2: Rendering Unacceptable Worship Kris Brewer Sermon Series Our Worship to God Sun AM 070-kbrewer-rendering_unacceptable_worship.mp3
01/22/17 Studying 1 Corinthians, Part 9: Spiritual Gifts Justin Brewer Sermon Series Studying 1 Corinthians Sun AM 069-jbrewer-spiritual_gifts.mp3
01/15/17 Worship, Part 1: Our Obligation to Worship God Kris Brewer Sermon Series Our Worship to God Sun AM 068-kbrewer-obligation_to_worship.mp3
01/01/17 Lessons From Naaman Justin Brewer Biblical Characters N/A Sun AM 067-jbrewer-naaman.mp3
12/11/16 Living Sacrifices: Part 2 Kris Brewer Faith and Faithfulness N/A Sun AM 066-kbrewer-living_sacrifices_2.mp3
12/04/16 Living Sacrifices: Part 1 Kris Brewer Faith and Faithfulness N/A Sun AM 065-kbrewer-living_sacrifice_1.mp3
11/27/16 Two Parents... Kris Brewer Home and Family N/A Sun AM 064-kbrewer-two_parents.mp3
11/20/16 Studying 1 Corinthians, Part 8: The Lord's supper Justin Brewer Sermon Series Studying 1 Corinthians Sun AM 063-jbrewer-lords_supper.mp3
11/13/16 Examining Philippians, Part 13: Learning Contentment Kris Brewer Sermon Series Examining Philippians Sun AM 062-kbrewer-learning_contentment.mp3
11/06/16 Studying 1 Corinthians, Part 7: The Covering Justin Brewer Sermon Series Studying 1 Corinthians Sun AM 061-jbrewer-covering.mp3
10/30/16 Studying 1 Corinthians, Part 6: Praying or Prophesying Justin Brewer Sermon Series Studying 1 Corinthians Sun AM 060-jbrewer-praying_or_prophesying.mp3
10/23/16 Examining Philippians, Part 12: The Christian Character Kris Brewer Sermon Series Examining Philippians Sun AM 059-kbrewer-christian_character.mp3
10/16/16 God is Faithful David Brewer Visiting Preachers N/A Sun AM 058-dbrewer-god_is_faithful.mp3
10/09/16 Examining Philippians, Part 11: Unified and Rejoicing! Kris Brewer Sermon Series Examining Philippians Sun AM 057-kbrewer-unified_and_rejoicing.mp3
10/02/16 Be Doers of the Word Justin Brewer Obedience N/A Sun AM 056-jbrewer_doers_of_the_word.mp3
09/25/16 Examining Philippians, Part 10: Following the Example of Paul Kris Brewer Sermon Series Examining Philippians Sun AM 055-kbrewer-example_of_Paul.mp3
09/18/16 Those That Are Separated Justin Brewer Faith and Faithfulness N/A Sun AM 054-jbrewer-those_separated.mp3
09/11/16 Come Out and Be Separate Justin Brewer Faith and Faithfulness N/A Sun AM 053-jbrewer-come_out_be_separate.mp3
09/04/16 Examining Philippians, Part 9: Pressing On Kris Brewer Sermon Series Examining Philippians Sun AM 052-kbrewer-pressing_on.mp3
08/28/16 Examining Philippians, Part 8: Overcoming False Doctrine Kris Brewer Sermon Series Examining Philippians Sun AM 051-kbrewer-overcoming_false_doctrine.mp3
08/21/16 Context Justin Brewer Divine Authority N/A Sun AM 050-jbrewer-context.mp3
08/14/16 Examining Philippians, Part 7: Work Out Your Own Salvation Kris Brewer Sermon Series Examining Philippians Sun AM 049-kbrewer-work_out_salvation.mp3
08/07/16 Modern Day Idolatry Justin Brewer Obedience N/A Sun AM 048-jbrewer_modern_idolatry.mp3
07/31/16 Examining Philippians, Part 6: Adopting the Mind of Christ Kris Brewer Sermon Series Examining Philippians Sun AM 047-kbrewer-adopting_mind_of_christ.mp3
07/24/16 Examining Philippians, Part 5: Maintaining Unity Kris Brewer Sermon Series Examining Philippians Sun AM 046-kbrewer-maintaining_unity.mp3

Displaying 126 - 150 of 195

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.